Support / Order Desk  901.308.1898

Trudy Zurhellen
Operations/ Billing 
901.308.1898
Trudy@NCFloors.com


Sara Lindley

Account Coordinator, Memphis

901.308.1898

Sara@NCFloors.com


Casey Tidwell

Account Coordinator, NCF Nashville

901.308.1898

Casey@NCFloors.com


Susan Bridges
Account Coordinator, Arkansas
901.308.1898
Susan@NCFloors.com


Janet Brink
Accounts Receivable

901.308.1898
Janet@NCFloors.com

Jake Shuler
President/Owner 
901.210.5216
Jake@NCFloors.com

Jacob Russell
Director of Business Development
901.574.9857
Jacob@NCFloors.com


Shane Workman

Account Manager, NCF Memphis

901.355.9016

Shane@NCFloors.com


Teddy Holder

Service Manager, NCF Memphis

901.240.0259

Teddy@NCFloors.com

Rod Vazquez
Branch Manager, NCF Little Rock

901.210.9271
Rod@NCFloors.com


Hunter Kauffman

Branch Manager, NCF Northwest Arkansas

501.258.8012
Hunter@NCFloors.com

​​

NCF Multifamily is dedicated specifically to helping you turn your apartments on time & on budget.  From small repairs to full replacements, we are set up to save you time and money so you can focus on more important things like occupancy and resident satisfaction. ​


Our office staff is available to help you Monday-Friday, 8:00 am to 5 pm CST. Please call for assistance with ordering, billing, or any other needs you may have.  We look forward to serving you.