Support / Order Desk  901.308.1898

Trudy Zurhellen
Operations/ Billing 
901.308.1898
Trudy@NCFloors.com


Sara Lindley

Account Coordinator, Memphis

901.308.1898

Sara@NCFloors.com


Lacy Ellis

Account Coordinator, Memphis

901.308.1898

Lacy@NationalContract.com


Gayle James

Account Coordinator, Nashville & Atlanta

901.308.1898

Gayle@NationalContract.com


Susan Bridges
Account Coordinator, Arkansas
901.308.1898
Susan@NCFloors.com


Melody DeLone
Accounts Receivable

501.952.2591

Melody@NCFloors.com

Jake Shuler
President/Owner 
901.210.5216
Jake@NationalContract.com

Jacob Russell
Account Manager, NCF Memphis
901.574.9857
Jacob@NationalContract.com


Shane Workman

Account Manager, NCF Memphis

901.355.9016

Shane@NCFloors.com


Richie Johnson

Account Manager, NCF Memphis

601.331.0230

Richie@NationalContract.com


Wes Melton

Account Manager, NCF Nashville

615.429.2162

Wes@NCFloors.com

Miguel Negrete

Account Manager, NCF Little Rock

501.353.9650
Miguel@NationalContract.com


​​

NCF Multifamily is dedicated to helping you turn your apartments on time & on budget.  From small repairs to full replacements, we are set up to save you time and money so you can focus on more important things like occupancy and resident satisfaction. ​


​Our office staff is available to help you Monday-Friday, 8:00 am to 5 pm CST. Please call for assistance with ordering, billing, or any other needs you may have.  We look forward to serving you.